QUICKLINKS HAVE BEEN DISABLED

 

 

OVERNIGHT VISIT REQUEST
2012-2013 Elmira College Overnight Visit Request

Fill out the form below to schedule an opportunity to take part in the Elmira College Overnight Program.

Items marked with an * are required.

I would like to schedule an Elmira College Overnight Visit during:*
(Please reply at least two weeks before the selected time.)

Monday, September 10, 2012 - Thursday, October 11, 2012
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - Thursday, November 15, 2012
Monday, November 26, 2012 - Thursday, December 6, 2012
Monday, January 7, 2013 - Thursday, February 14, 2013
Monday, February 25, 2013 - Thursday, April 11, 2013
Monday, April 22, 2013 - Thursday, May 23, 2013

I prefer the following date. (mm/dd/yy)

I would like to schedule an interview during my visit.
Yes
No

I would like to schedule a tour during my visit.
Yes
No

Please provide the following information:

First name:*
Middle initial:
Last name:*
Street address:*
Address (cont.):
City:*
State/Province:*
Zip/Postal code:*
Country:
Home Phone:*
E-mail:*

Year of High School Graduation:*
Number of students visiting overnight:*
Gender: Male Female


Please describe your Major(s) of interest:

Please describe your Athletic and Extracurricular interests:

  Elmira College | One Park Place | Elmira, New York 14901 | admissions@elmira.edu
© 2006 Elmira College | Site powered by The Level Enterprise Portal